Header Ads

The Horsemen, Self-Titled LP



The Horsemen debut self-titled album “The Horsemen.” The 15-track album is available on major platforms.

Forever Fresh, DarealaFlex45, SirhcoBangz & Just Cauz make up The Horsemen, and the crews' debut album exhibits a rugged, rebellious flow over a variation of Hip-Hop beats.

Top picks of the album are "The Minute Song" which you might want to bump with a freaky friend, "Up Up and Away" and "Homegrown" feat. Causin Effect are for you and your stoner friends, while "Cautious" and "Until I Die" are more gritty tracks on Brooklyn Drill beats for the streets. "Feel The Vibe" and "Everyday" are for the confident/feeling myself moments, and "Morning After" displays the aftermath of a wild night you may have wanted to forget. Pick your poison and stream the album below.


Connect with The Horseman


Just Cauz- https://songwhip.com/justcauz 

SirhcoBangz - https://songwhip.com/sirhcobangz 

Foreva Fresh - https://songwhip.com/fresh4

DaRealaFlex45 - https://songwhip.com/darealaflex45  

Powered by Blogger.