Header Ads

Nickoe (@Day1_Nickoe) - "Trapper Of The Year" (Album)

Jackson, Mississippi native and L.I.E. To Me Music Group artist Nickoe has dropped his latest album, "Trapper Of The Year," featuring seventeen tracks, including hit singles like "Get Off," "Munyun," "Did It Again," and "Rules." The album's sole collaboration is with Alabama artist Big Yavo on the track "Dinero," whose music video is gaining traction on YouTube. Catch the vibe on all major music streaming platforms now.
Powered by Blogger.