Header Ads

Pro-Logic x DJ Quanta 'The Serum Vol.1' EP


Pro-Logic (mega producer) and DJ Quanta recruit a heavy-hitting cast for their new EP 'The Serum Vol.1.' The 10-track project features Lakes, McOllie Skulkin, Doc Philly, Hectic, Choze, Mista Murray, HolliZay, Madame J, Es, Dox, Sharky, Rym-B, iLL Tone, Greg King, Jonni Riddim, Righteous, Fraction, Substance810, Age, and James D.

Originally Pro-Logic reached out to DJ Quanta with a selection of beats to create an EP together. That quickly phased into albums, volumes 1-2 of  'The Serum.' Stream volume 1 for classic Hip Hop earmilk, and connect below. 

Powered by Blogger.