Header Ads

Taot Recordings 'As Of Now' Compilation Album

Taot Recordings hits heavy with another Hip Hop banger. 'As Of Now' the 17-track compilation album features immense talent from producers and artists across North America. Guests on the album include Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

The late great Faith Walker offers her soulful essence to the album and a mix of Toronto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.” Mega-producers Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam intensify the album with their skillfully crafted production.

Taot Recordings provides the world with yet another addictive dose of earmilk. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.





Follow Taot Recordings




Powered by Blogger.