Header Ads

Toronto Rap Sensation Fame Holiday Drops 'Showtime' Album


Up and coming rapper Fame Holiday announces the release of his highly anticipated album titled 'Showtime' out now on all streaming platforms. The 11-track project includes guest production from Ariatheproducer, babygotbeatz, and Evince along with guest appearances from Polaris Music Prize winner Haviah Mighty, Broco, and Monte Biggz 

Critics acclaim 'Showtime' is Fame's best project to date and fans are sure to agree. The Toronto Hip Hop artist invites the world into his journey as an artist, his passion for music, and even past relationships. Both his flow and lyrical deliverance are sure to resonate throughout the album while listeners grip onto his unbending emotion. 

“The album is about me being ready to showcase myself to the world. Doing music for over 10 years, starting at 12 years old, there's so much that happens through the process, from finding myself as an artist to learning and mastering my sound, from performing at open mics and talent shows to selling out shows in my hometown. ‘Showtime’ represents me with no limitations – confident, dedicated, and prepared. Going through this past decade, I finally know myself and what I bring to the table as an artist”. – Fame Holiday

Stream ‘Showtime’ on preferred platforms and connect with Fame Holiday below.



1. Roses featuring Broco

2. Step

3. No Competition

4. I Seen

5. Line Me Up

6. Made Me featuring Haviah Mighty

7. Closer

8. Just Like You

9. Shake That

10. My Thang featuring Monte Biggz

11. Take Me Away


Connect with Fame Holiday

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialfameholiday

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TeamFameHoliday 

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/fame_holiday

MEDIA & PRESS: Ayo Adepoju: ayodele@wepluggoodmusic.com

Powered by Blogger.