Header Ads

Draco 'Lost in Wonderland' (Album)

Philly's most unorthodox rapper Draco presents his new album 'Lost in Wonderland.' Although the full album is available for pre-order, Draco released 'Lost in Wonderland: B Side' exclusively on Bandcamp which is available now for download/purchase. 

The projects feature an eclectic group of talent including 3T3N, Con-Crete, GloomRap, Magick, Phr0zen, TheGrimLife, The Sheriff, and Tray Digga. Draco also enlisted BoFaat, Bank Hard Beats, Crossworm, Durdy, Fiasco Andretti, SaruOnDaBeat, SickTanick, Spion Liape, Sprite Beatz, and Steve Sxaks on production.

Both Wonderland's are a collection of classic and new tracks curated and put into one album. Listeners buckle up for this intense ride and connect with Draco below.

Connect with Draco

Powered by Blogger.