Header Ads

The Good People - The Greater Good Album


It’s always an epic time for Hip Hop when The Good People release new music. Just in time to kick off summer, the duo, Saint (producer) and Emskee (emcee) release their new album ‘The Greater Good’ available now everywhere music is sold.

For the 14-track album Saint and Emskee enlist an A-class of elites including DJ C-Reality, DJ Ace, Mikey D, Tone Spliff, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skanks The Rap Martyr, Rasheed Chappell, Mxnxpxly Family, DJ Eclipse, and Hip Hop legends Lords of the Underground and Craig G.

Peep the tracklist and grab your copy of ‘The Greater Good’ on preferred platforms


01. The Greater Good

02. Sound the Horns

03. Good Lord Ft. Lords of the Underground & DJ C-Reality

04. No Sweat

05. Ace & Two Kings Ft. DJ Ace

06. Nyghtlife Ft. Mikey D & Tone Spliff

07. Fire! Ft. Craig G

08. Nuthin’ Left Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skanks the Rap Martyr & DJ Eclipse

09. Six Shooter Ft. John Jigg$, Mouf, Rocwelz & Nam Nitty

10. Underdogs

11. On the Move

12. Different Moves Ft. Rasheed Chappell

13. The Knock

14. Grown


Buy/ Stream: https://orcd.co/greatergood

iTunes/ Apple: https://music.apple.com/us/album/the-greater-good/1567254518

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/5pZYyQrD4hjaFqXPFdYr5y?si=SFzUfPSKSmu1JCHmxrwUfg

Watch the official video for “Good Lord” featuring Hip Hop legends LOTU and DJ C-Reality


Connect with The Good People

IG: @thegoodpeoplehiphop

Facebook: /thegoodpeopleny

Powered by Blogger.